ea7c2d2760 · Misc updates I don't remember making · Updated 2026-09-10 11:29:16 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?